Board of Directors 2022-2023

Vicki Chira - President

Email: president@lrgef.org

Former Special Education and Kindergarten teacher who now tries to navigate the job of motherhood to one incredible kid. I love our LRG community and look forward to another year of amazing kids, parents, teachers, and staff, and in continuing to make our school the best it can be. GO GRIFFINS!

Annie Haros - Vice President

Email: vicepresident@lrgef.org

I’m a mom of three who loves her family and being involved in our amazing Escondido community. I have gotten to know and appreciate the greatness of L.R. Green through volunteering at the classroom level. This year I’m looking forward to expanding that connectedness through serving on the foundation.

Stefany Jackson - Treasurer

Email: treasurer@lrgef.org

Dental Hygienist and small business owner @spellitoutnorthSD. Mom of four who loves chocolate chip cookies and sleeping children!

Carrie Thompson - Secretary

Email: secretary@lrgef.org

Mom of four (almost five!) who loves the outdoors, enjoys playing the piano, crafting things of all kinds, and savoring all things chocolate!

Board Members

Patti Kamholz - Teacher Liaison
Pkamholz@eusd.org

Vicki Chira, Annie Haros, Sarah Chavez & Dawn Marsden- Spirit Wear Coordinators
Spiritwear@lrgef.org

Brandee Beiriger - Community Liaison
Communityliaison@lrgef.org

Sarah Bredel - Arts Program Director
artprogram@lrgef.org

Renee Dier - Box Top Coordinator
Boxtops@lrgef.org

Jennifer Borgmann - Print Shop Coordinator
printshop@lrgef.org

Erika Clark - PR Solutions
prsolutions@lrgef.org


Additional L.R. Green Educational Foundation Members:

Lacee Moll